Vorstand alle im Vorstand vorstand@fcstpauli-schach.de
Abteilungsleiter Uwe Klausch Uwe.Klausch@fcstpauli-schach.de
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter Guntram Knecht   guntram.knecht@fcstpauli-schach.de
1. Schachwart Frank Wiekhorst   frank.wiekhorst@fcstpauli-schach.de
2. Schachwart unbesetzt
Kassenwart Jan Seehagen   jan.seehagen@fcstpauli-schach.de
Pressewart Eva Biebinger +494030717690  Eva.Biebinger@fcstpauli-schach.de
Materialwart Gunther Thomas